10 ways To End Up In Jail


Breakin’ rocks in the hot sun
I fought the law and the law won

I fought the law and the law won

I needed the money ’cause I had none

I fought the law and the law won

I fought the law and the law won


– Green Day

Did you hear this song by Green Day? How cool they seem about getting arrested! This is about that but just the funny side!

Since I had nothing good to do this noon I am posting something me and my Di have always thought about! We discuss these in times we have nothing else to do and wander around in our rooms poking each other and after we get tired of madness we stop and sit and discuss weird stuff, it gets pretty weird someday. Here’s an example :

I’m never too good at studies, not because I don’t have the brains, just because I don’t like the idea of being imprisoned by books for hours and hours! I don’t have any special talents too except playing guitar which my family does consider to be one of the worst things I can do a living with! They expect me to play it in a metro station! I’d only reach there! ( See how High Expectations!!)

Anyways Di was always curious How I’d end up in life, and the absolute practical solution is to end up in jail cause there I’d get food for free !!!Β  πŸ˜›

So here are some Ways Di figured out :-

1. If I steal Someone Else’s very costly guitar that is worth thousands of dollars!

2. Hacking is also an option for me( even though I’d have to learn how to do it first)!

3. Di Says even If I don’t kill someone I’d just end up in jail for threatening people! ( I always Say “I’ll kill you!” to Di.)

4. If Di doesn’t marry soon enough who knows I might KILL her someday! πŸ™‚ *evil wink*

5. If I kill someone Indirectly; Di has a very good way to punish me! She’d suggest the judges to throw a rope around my neck while I’m running and then pull me across a high tree or rod or anything! Cowboy Style! That way they’d have hanged me indirectly! πŸ˜›

6. Di would always write my name on her suicide note! πŸ™‚

7. Hellooo Guitar= Sound Pollution = Complaints filed by neighbors = Jail

8. If Govt. decides to make stupidity a criminal offense! I’m safe till they replace all the ministers! πŸ˜›

9. I’m gone if the government of West Bengal gets their hands on the last page of my exercise book, because I’ve drawn doodles which are far more funny than that professor did, who was arrested for drawing cartoons of Mamata Banerjee.

10. Last but not the least and most Importantly If I am arrested for any of the above stated reason and a cop comes and tries to capture me I’d rather give him a tight punch right at his face!! *dhishummm* At least I’d know they are not taking me in for just one reason! πŸ˜›

P.S: All of this is just intended to be humor, I’d in no way hurt Di and she would not even dare to do that!!! πŸ˜›

This entry is a part of the contest at BlogAdda.com in association with imlee.com

3 thoughts on “10 ways To End Up In Jail

Leave a Reply

