The Aam Naam


Q. What did I see?

A. I saw similarity. I saw less of uniqueness and more of Normality. More of…common things.

Q. What am I talking about?
A. Names.
Q.Which names?
A. Blog Names.
Q. Explain!
A. That’s the thing I hate so much about questions!
I know, no one gets what I talk about. So don’t go hammer yourselves or me. I will explain.
I’ve been blogging…what….umm six months maybe… I have visited many blog directories and lots of other blogs I’ve seen similarities, in names. That’s it.
I am giving you some words and you are free to find them out, check for if the words are in the headers/blog names of a blog, and let me know.
You got to have one of these words:
1. Life
2. Love
3. Anonymous (same goes for anonymity)
4. Scribblings
5. Thoughts
6. Memories
7. RockStar(as a matter of fact anything star, superstar, and superheroes included)
8. Tech
9. Freak
10. Random
11. journey
12. Diary
Seriously………….Whatever happened to Creative Names!
10 thoughts on “The Aam Naam

Leave a Reply

