Summer Life


The pretty Old AC in our house has just started to die little by little! In this 40 degrees of heat even ACs can’t survive! That thing just doesn’t seem to cool very nice! And I am disappointed! Last summer it was broke and when we got that fixed it already rained, and their was no need for it! And now this!

Well I can’t seem to cool myself off, since my boards results are tomorrow, and seriously I will Hate those who will ask me how did the boards go! If it went well, I will tell you myself! If it didn’t then it is none of your business! I hate the aunties who say things like “Oh Beta, you’ve grown soo much in the last few years! How was your result?” …maybe that’s why I couldn’t socialize!
I’ve made a list of things that I really really need to buy! Of course I haven’t wrote it down, its all in my mind, and I have been planning to buy them for a month now! You know, men and their Shopping part!
Did I mention my latest fantasy carrier? Yes, I heard that EA sports does campusing from some colleges in WB! Can you tell where they are! I might kill the fags who apply for an entry and get myself in there! I love EA! πŸ˜€ You know, Men and their Video Games! We are so much Predictable! πŸ™‚
And Lastly the Next blog post will be dedicated to the everlasting TV series ever seen! CID on sony! Yeah I know What are you thinking! πŸ˜€ I am gonna Collect all the PJs there are… I mean the most Hilarious ones! And Post them here! Be ready! πŸ˜€
Leave a Reply

