Of Issues, evil and anti-love


Since I’ve found my school posts are utterly boring for you people, I’m gonna shut up. 😛 Well, yeah I know too, I’ve got some issues. But, who doesn’t have them?

I’m always surrounded by some serious problems, so I’ve started to think of them as minor problems. e.g. I know nothing about physics and chem and my boards is just a month and two days away! Well, to tell you the truth, I really get pretty bored once I start to talk about my studies. God knows How I wrote E-D-U-C-A-T-I-O-N. Darn!

The good news is I wrote something disgusting and emotional today! No, I’m not gonna bug you with that here. It’s just that it has been so long since I wrote something emotional. I still think being emo sucks. Its good if you keep it to yourself and not show the world (and I mean the real world…virtual world is an exception for me).

It’s 11 a.m and I’m yawning, and I did sleep for more than 8 hours last night! Arghh… I really need to put my football shoes on, but slippers are making me comfy! *yawn*

Winter was boring. Although I love the cold, the spring I tell you has something for me in mind. I feel so not disturbed now! Whoaa! Good for me and better for you people…

Valentine’s Day is coming. And I’m SOOO Single. Saved me a lot of money. Recession had a hit on my pockets too. So what if I didn’t work in an IT farm or whatsoever, I’m struggling too. Dad doesn’t give enough these days! And boy am I glad that I’m free at the V day! Did I tell you that they are charging 250 bucks for two small Dairy Milk chocolates and a key-chain-size teddy bear warped in plastic! I mean wow….Thank God I’m Single! So, how am I gonna celebrate V day? Ha ha Its pretty evil I tell you…

I gathered an army of my fellow single schoolmates and we are gonna destroy the mood for love bugs who will come to a local restaurant!(We are planning to have food fights in the food joint! He He….) We have decided to go anti-love this year! 🙂 How’s that for a nice prank-full evening?? ^_~

You stink cupid. Cause shooters these days hit better than you, and you miss every freakin’ time!

2 thoughts on “Of Issues, evil and anti-love

  1. Point taken…but for those unfortunate ones…there are other places to go too…….and its not my fault that they didn't get my precautionary message here! 😛 🙂

Leave a Reply

