Reality Check


Okay….feels like haven’t said anything for months here…..but no it’s not that bad. Anyways I’m in so deep mess right now. Nothing is all right! 😦

First and most importantly, I broke up, Don’t have any Girlfriend! 😦

Secondly am all screwed up in studies.

Studies to me was the art of showing people that there’s a book in front of me and confusing them to believe yes I am reading that! I always text(a.k.a sms) people while I “study”. Anyways the exams are so near that it is almost killing me! So a reality check is so much IMPORTANT!

What did I study?

Maths:- Chal bey! I’d pass anyhow! 30 marks for sure! But hey don’t expect too much from me! I’m just a kid who was left without any tools into the jungle of calculus!

Physics:- *Nail biting*…..what did u say? Who was Einstein again? Is the spelling correct?

Chemistry:- Don’t ask me about that subject. Didn’t you see I already joined a facebook group called “I Hate Chemistry” ?

Sooooo……what did I study again??? O_o

14 thoughts on “Reality Check

  1. lol πŸ˜› good luck and funny postbtw the background and the font colour..somehow doesnt go well.too black..cudnt read it properly…u can change the font or something..wud help ur readers πŸ™‚

  2. err……there's nothing much you can do when he will say" Read more and you'll get more pocket money"! After all kamai ka sawla hai! Healthy earning! πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

  3. yeah.. chemistry was the worst subject i had ever studied in school.. and den i entered an engg coll and lost the count of subjects that shouldn't have existed..

Leave a Reply

