Confessions of a Song-a-holic


Last night after all the blogging was done I decided to listen to some songs and chat with a friend. Since I’ve got unlimited texts free from Vodafone, India I can send texts now without worrying about balance! Damn telecommunication is becoming cheaper these days! πŸ˜€

As midnight turned into 2.00 a.m in the morning the only two songs I listened to were “Who Says” by John Mayer and My Immortal by Evanescence .

I love the simplicity in John Mayer’s songs! Never too hard to understand. Easy flow! I feel moving my body around as the simple beat goes and comes! Ah so soothing! πŸ™‚

And I don’t know why I love this song my immortal! Yes I had my heart broken too many times, but I like to forget the past and if possible party all the time that is spare. But this song I tell you, it grabs my leg and pulls me onto those past days! So much depth in words I have never imagined. Every song should be like this! πŸ˜›

And guess what when I wake up in the morning I find my music player is still playing the John Mayer song. Damn I forgot to switch it off and the whole night the headphones were on and I never knew when I fell asleep! πŸ™‚ That is the beauty of falling asleep, u can do it anywhere, anyhow, unknowingly and it leaves u a fresh start to deal with and sometimes fresh troubles too! πŸ˜›

So good morning everyone! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Confessions of a Song-a-holic

Leave a Reply

